loan,banking and credit
*Loan,banking and credit>>>bank account

I am wondering this job offer is true or phishing my bank account?



After I posting my resume on the internet, I got some similar emails like this:
Your Ref:2810/04/TF-ATW
Toshiba Handle Company ::Introduces the position of offshore financial manager,responsible for processing payments from customers and clients
doing business with Toshiba and other financial means.
The requirements for the candidates are :
-Being energetic,responsible,honest and industrious
-Being under 60 years old,Having a few(1-2 hrs a day)
-Having a bank account, a phone,(home and mobile)
-Having an email.
Your duties as offshore financial manager will be to receive payments through various means from the customer in the nearest region .The employee will process the payment and send the money via Western Union or Moneygram to one of our regional trade missions or our partner regional branches in the Usa or United Kingdom most especially.We will forward your name and Bank account info to our accreditted customer who will wire the payment direct to your bank account.You are expected to deducted 10% for your income and wired the same day without any excuses.(YOU COULD EARNED UP TO $900usd A WEEK OR MORE) Its real and legit and we have our own way of verifing information given to us to ascertain if its genuine or otherwise.We also have security agents working with us in collaboration with the FBI,Scotland Yard and INTERPOL just in case you turn out to be a cheat.
NOTE:ALL CHARGES BY WESTERN UNION AND MONEY GRAM WILL BE HANDLED BY TOSHIBA HANDLE ,so when sending via western union or moneygram,fees will be taken from total sum processed by you.further details regarding to the employment form and confirmation will be entertained via our personal email address.
Note: If you find yourself to be instrested in this Employment Offer Please Send Your Responce To {james_martins0007@hotmail.com }

I recieved a similar offer after posting a resume on Career Builders. It was for a company called orgamed in the UK. They claim the job consists of processing US customers orders, keeping your 10%, amd sending the remainder to them. This company claims that you make a minimum od $2,000 weekly. Everything sounds legit. My theory is if you open a bank account to be used soley for the transaction process, how can they scam you? It's not your money in the account. I hear you. I'm still looking into the job offer I was sent too. Hope the best for you.
Definitely a scam.
scam alert!
That's clearly a phishing e-mail. Don't you think the reply address would at least be with toshiba??
I wouldn't touch this with a ten foot pole.
Most deffinately a scam.
Would any financial institute operate with hotmail addresses for it's employees.
Tags
alliance bank bank loan financial services online banking bank account bank checks bank holidays
Related information
  • I am wondering this job offer is true or phishing my bank account?
  • Is the value of your worth dependent on the value of your bank account?
  • My wages was paid in to a wrong bank account and i now cant get it what can i do?
  • How long have you had your bank account?
  • How much money is in your BANK ACCOUNT????
  • How to have an online Internet bank account?
  • U/k only when do banks put up rates on e/save accounts after a rise by BOE i/e halifax nationwide abbey banks?
  • What bank accounts have the best interest rates-normal or savers?
  •    

    SiteMap--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster--Resource of HR
    For personal non-commercial use only.