![]() |
|
| *Loan,banking and credit>>>bank loan |
Has anyone taken a loan from Rithcie_Banks@yahoo.com? |
Is this ligitimate? Not legit. Like the person above said, it's a free e-mail. They would have a company name in there e-mail and you would have meet them a few times. Plus gotten a ton of paper work. If you haven't given him info, don't. If you have, report it and stop all credit cards. The sooner you report it the better chance you have at not having to pay for this guys scam. No it is not legit...real lenders do not have FREE email addresses, and seriously, Ritchie Banks...come on... No, it's a scam. Do you honestly think a legitimate lender is going to advertise his 'servces' on Yahoo Answers, let alone use a free e-mail account?? Nope! common sense Yes, he is legit. I have used him and he is great. It is like a payday loan, but you pay a fee upfront. I used him for a 1500 dollar loan, And I only had to pay 2200 up front! Don't go for loans from this type of companies . Also check if they are BBB online registerd or not and then go for onr. To know more you can visit http://www.badcrediteasyloans.blogspot.c... |
| Tags |
| bank of scotland bank north anz bank alliance bank bank loan financial services online banking bank account bank checks bank holidays |
SiteMap--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster--Resource of HR For personal non-commercial use only. |